The Divine Assignment with Dr. Dwayne
Words of Love with DrDwayne
Thank You For Keeping Me Sober - Ed R Discusses Serenity, Service and Self-Acceptance
0:00
-48:01

Thank You For Keeping Me Sober - Ed R Discusses Serenity, Service and Self-Acceptance

Ed R introduced me to the principles of twelve-step recovery. He taught me that "sobriety was my number 1 job," and applying that lesson daily has transformed my life. Ed and I explore these themes from the perspective of two sober physicians. Whether you practice sobriety or not, anyone can learn how to channel the power of the moment into sustained, meaningful change which moves your life in the direction that you want it to go. Seizing the moment and exploiting the power of the moment is a skill that anyone can learn. You can do it!

By the way, here's Bill Belichick's wikipedia page!

This episode is presented without commerical interruption. 

More from Dr. Dwayne

Explore my content and follow me on YouTube

Follow me on Instagram

Connect with me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Visit my website at drdwaynemd.com

0 Comments