The Divine Assignment with Dr. Dwayne
Words of Love with DrDwayne
What About My Rage - Part 2: The Question
0:00
-0:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Divine Assignment with Dr. Dwayne

What About My Rage - Part 2: The Question

Here's the Question that Shifted the Conversation and Set Me Free

In my latest video, I share a moment that truly opened my eyes. It's about the time I expressed how, as a big old black man from the South, I've navigated the complexities of my identity in spaces not always welcoming to me. πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ’¬ The conversation that followed was a powerful reminder of the bridges we can build when we share our truths.

This isn't just my story; it's a call to empathy, understanding, and mutual respect. It's about recognizing the weight of our words and the impact of our experiences. Let's start more conversations that matter. πŸ’«

Paid subscribers, watch the full story and then answer this question: Why was this question so effective at shifting the energy and nurturing dialogue between me and my friend?

#EmpathyInAction #SharedExperiences #BridgingDivides #DrDwayneConversations #DrDwayneInspires #DrDwayne #EmbraceTheJourney #LoveAndLight

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Divine Assignment with Dr. Dwayne to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.